Lockdown journal

Hi I’m Miki and I’m from Australia and I’m in lockdown for a week.

Day 1: we didn’t start school because of a pupil free day but I had to set up and get ready for the next day ahead of me.

Day 2: we started school and it felt really weird, I found myself more focused and and concentrated but a bit nervous.

Day 3: It started to get a little boring but it was fun because some time went fast because of school

Day 4: My family played board games to pass time and have fun

Day 5: My family watched tv and went into our gym to stay active

day 6: Unfortunately I couldn’t attend school because I had a swollen foot which was distracting and made me feel a little sick

Day 7: It was quite relieving that it was the last day so I made the most of it. Today felt really long but I pushed through it

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *